Staff Directory
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Office of the Chief Melanie Bevan Chief melanie.bevan@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9357
Administrative Services Division Valorie Knight Captain valorie.knight@bradentonpd.com (941)-942-9339
Office of the Chief Paul Driscoll Legal paul.driscoll@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9371
Office of the Chief Lisa Reeder Executive Assistant lisa.reeder@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9357
Operations Division Paul McWade Assistant Chief paul.mcwade@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9349
Operations Division - Patrol William Knight Captain william.knight@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9351
Operations Division - Patrol Support Brian Thiers Captain brian.thiers@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9364
Operations Division Rose Hedberg Administrative Coordinator rosemary.hedberg@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9345
Patrol William Weldon Lieutenant william.weldon@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9369
Administrative Services Division Josh Cramer Assistant Chief josh.cramer@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9320
Administrative Services Division Jeremy Giddens Lieutenant jeremy.giddens@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9350
Financial Crimes Nasario Camacho Detective nasario.camacho@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9312
Office of Professional Standards James Curulla Detective james.curulla@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9311
Child Exploitation Task Force Michael Page Detective michael.page@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9314
Missing Persons, Crimes Against Animals Lixa Moyett Detective lixa.moyett@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9309
Crimes Against Persons Jay Gow Detective jay.gow@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9373
Detectives Chris Deshaies Sergeant christopher.deshaies@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9329
Detectives Anthony Cerniglia Sergeant anthony.cerniglia@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9305
Property/Financial Crimes Carl Jones Detective carl.jones@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9334
Office of Professional Standards Dennis Stahley Lieutenant dennis.stahley@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9307
Crimes Against Persons Jeff Beckley Detective jeffrey.beckley@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9356
Patrol Shannon Seymour Lieutenant shannon.seymour@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9316
Patrol Phil Waller Lieutenant phil.waller@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9392
Patrol Leo Donnelly Lieutenant leo.donnelly@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9363
Crimes Against Children Dalia Santana Detective dalia.santana@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9355
Patrol Anthony Ramdath Lieutenant anthony.ramdath@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9300

2020 © Bradenton Police Department