Staff Directory
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Office of the Chief Melanie Bevan Chief melanie.bevan@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9357
Office of Professional Standards Valorie Knight Lieutenant valorie.knight@bradentonpd.com (941)-942-9339
Office of the Chief Paul Driscoll Legal paul.driscoll@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9371
Office of the Chief Lisa Reeder Executive Assistant lisa.reeder@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9357
Operations Division Paul McWade Assistant Chief paul.mcwade@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9349
Operations Division William Knight Captain - Patrol william.knight@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9351
Operations Division Brian Thiers Captain - Detectives brian.thiers@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9364
Operations Division Rose Hedberg Administrative Coordinator rosemary.hedberg@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9345
Patrol William Weldon Lieutenant william.weldon@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9369
Detectives James Wilkinson Lieutenant james.wilkinson@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9324
Administrative Services Division Josh Cramer Assistant Chief josh.cramer@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9320
Administrative Services Division Jeremy Giddens Lieutenant jeremy.giddens@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9350
Detectives Nasario Camacho Financial Crimes nasario.camacho@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9312
Detectives Yolanda Cox Human Trafficking/Domestic Violence yolanda.cox@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9310
Detectives James Curulla Homicide james.curulla@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9311
Detectives Michael Page Crimes Against Children michael.page@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9314
Detectives Lixa Moyett Missing Persons, Crimes Against Animals lixa.moyett@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9309
Detectives Jay Gow Crimes Against Persons jay.gow@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9373
Detectives Chris Deshaies Sergeant christopher.deshaies@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9329
Detectives Adrian Meridan Property Crimes adrian.meridan@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9326
Office of Professional Standards Dennis Stahley Sergeant dennis.stahley@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9307
Detectives Jeff Beckley Crimes Against Persons jeffrey.beckley@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9356
Detectives Kevin Bunch Child Exploitation Task Force, Computer Crimes kevin.bunch@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9380
Detectives Greg Price FBI Violent Crimes Task Force greg.price@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9355
Patrol Shannon Seymour Lieutenant shannon.seymour@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9316
Patrol Phil Waller Lieutenant phil.waller@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9392
Patrol Leo Donnelly Lieutenant leo.donnelly@bradentonpd.com (941)-932-9363
2018 © Bradenton Police Department